More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Don’t Miss It! A Hilarious Interview with Comedian Elon Gold

Tomorrow (Sunday April 12th), I will be streaming the first part of an interview with my good friend, internationally renowned comedian and actor Elon Gold. Here’s a reminder of what a talent he is in case you are not familiar with his work.

The stream will be on Facebook 8:30PM Israel time (10:30AM Los Angeles time and 1:30PM New York time)

If you want a reminder, go here and click on ‘Interested’.

Parts 2 and 3 will be scheduled also this week.

See you then!

About the author

Picture of David Lange

David Lange

A law school graduate, David Lange transitioned from work in the oil and hi-tech industries into fulltime Israel advocacy. He is a respected commentator and Middle East analyst who has often been cited by the mainstream media
Picture of David Lange

David Lange

A law school graduate, David Lange transitioned from work in the oil and hi-tech industries into fulltime Israel advocacy. He is a respected commentator and Middle East analyst who has often been cited by the mainstream media
Scroll to Top