Who HAS Congratulated Binyamin Netanyahu

As I posted before, US President Barack Obama has not congratulated Binyamin Netanyahu on his election victory.

But let’s see who has.

Stephen Harper, Canada’s Prime Minister

Federica Mogherini, EU Foreign Policy chief

Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India

David Cameron, UK Prime Minister

150+ members of US House of Representatives

John Boehner, Speaker of the United States House of Representatives

Mitt Romney

Jeb Bush, Governor of Florida

Scott Walker, Governor of Wisconsin

Senator Ted Cruz

I am sure I have missed more, so expect this list to grow.


David Lange

A law school graduate, David Lange transitioned from work in the oil and hi-tech industries into fulltime Israel advocacy. He is a respected commentator and Middle East analyst who has often been cited by the mainstream media

Daily Updates

Delivered straight to Your mailbox


By signing up, you agree to our terms